The Marionette

Inaugural Career Day features visitors, focus on future
View All
Cross country gets heated

Cross country gets heated

September 23, 2019

Volleyball slams the competition

Volleyball slams the competition

September 18, 2019

HCP Senior night slideshow 2019

March 14, 2019

View All
Inaugural Career Day features visitors, focus on future

Spirits soar as Spirit Week approaches

November 15, 2019

Clubs and where to find them

September 23, 2019

Eagles of Harding

September 19, 2019

View All
Email Updates

Enter your email address below to receive our daily email updates

Recent Comments
Recent Sports Scores
  • Monday, April 1

    Baseball

    My School 13 - U.S. Grant 3

  • Saturday, February 23

    Basketball

    My School 50 - Crossings Christian 71

  • Friday, February 22

    Basketball

    My School 70 - Cache 60

  • Thursday, February 21

    Basketball

    My School 62 - Cushing 42

  • Saturday, February 16

    Basketball

    My School 52 - Kingfisher 90

  • Tuesday, February 12

    Basketball

    My School 42 - Guthrie 62

  • Tuesday, February 5

    Basketball

    My School 55 - Luther 62

  • Tuesday, January 29

    Basketball

    My School 84 - Southeast 49

  • Saturday, January 26

    Basketball

    My School 62 - U.S. Grant 48

  • Friday, January 25

    Basketball

    My School 63 - Capitol Hill 43

The student news site of Harding Charter Preparatory High School
The student news site of Harding Charter Preparatory High School